Welcome to www.abscdj.com!

 

 

 

HOME

ABOUT US

PURPOSE

BY-LAWS

MEMBERS

GALLERY

LINKS

CONTACT US

 

<<Officers and Board Members>>

 

 

 

ABSCDJ Officers, Board Members, and Other Gluttons for Punishment

Title Name E-Mail

President

Dennis Brumble

Dennisbrumble@sc.rr.com

Vice-President

Jeff Foster

Beachfever@bellsouth.com

Secretary

Eddie Anderson

djeddieanderson@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Buck Crumpton

ShagDJBuck@aol.com

Sgt-At-Arms

Jeff Walston

wjwalston8865@embarqmail.com

Board Member (Past President)

Eddie Anderson

djeddieanderson@hotmail.com

Board Member

Steve Baker

Sbaker4@nc.rr.com

Board Member

Larry Edwards

lredwards@carolina.rr.com

Board Member (Membership Liaison)

Butch Metcalf

shagtowndj@northstate.net

Chaplain

Kevin Twohig

swingnshag@suddenlink.net

Historian

David Sessoms

SBODJDave@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Tiz Laney

TizLaney@yahoo.com

Webmaster

David Sessoms

SBODJDave@gmail.com

ACSC Liaison

Jim Rose

BeachDJ51@yahoo.com

Council of States

Larry Black (VA)

photosbylarry@mac.com

Council of States

Tony Gonzalez (FL)

shagnbiker@comcast.com

Council of States

Jessie Griffin (GA)

gashagdj@aol.com

Council of States

Sue Kestner (TN)

sjkestner@comcast.com

Council of States

Ed Timberlake (NC)

etimberlake@carolina.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       |       About Us       |       Purpose       |       By-Laws       |      Members       |       Gallery       |       Links       |       Contact Us